Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
Feb 12, 2019
by Michelle on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

I am so please they did a great job. I will continue to used them and recommended to my family , friends and co workers.

Feb 4, 2019
by Samuel on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

I would highly recommend Michael ,he know how to clean upholstery !

Jan 5, 2019
by Francesca B. on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

Wonderful!!! Very happy with the service I received today from Michael . He is very professional, prompt, personable and very fairly priced. He is a great guy and great at his job. :) Highly recommend him and his company.

Nov 30, 2018
by Debra on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

Excellent job!! Very happy to have found this company! He is proud of his work and makes sure you're pleased with the outcome!

Nov 12, 2018
by Alex on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

Huge difference in our carpet! Great work!!!

Oct 11, 2018
by Jane W on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

These guys were thorough and friendly. Got the job done and saved my mattress that got dog urine on it. I also appreciated the fact that they stuck to the price they gave me over the phone, no trying to sell additional cleaning or products, which most companies in this field would do.
Highly recommended.

Oct 2, 2018
by Gaby on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

Great customer service! Very satisfied with the job well done, sofa looks like new!

Sep 8, 2018
by Maria Lucas on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

Good job!We will definitely use them again!

Aug 21, 2018
by Alexandra G. on Cleaning company in Miami Beach, professional cleaning services |Сlean my upholstery

Very good Service.. I recommend it completely ..